2019 AGM Committee Nominations

2019 AGM Committee Nominations

The Annual General Meeting for 3DAAA will be held on Saturday June 8, 2019. The meeting will be held at the Casino RSM Club Canterbury Street Casino and commences at 5.00pm.

The 3DAAA Association encourages all its members to come and be a part of this event.

Hear the reports from the prior year’s office bearers

Come and meet the new committee members for 2019 – talk with them in person

Position Term Name
Vice President 2 yr Steven Shorten
Secretary 2 yr Cordell McGuire
Memberships Secretary 2 yr Sallyanne Donnelly
National Liaison 2 yr Rhys Aizlewood

Come and vote on the presidency of our organisation, see and contribute to the future direction of the No. 1 3D organisation in Australia

Position Term Name
President 1 yr Terry Sheather
President 1 yr Ben Doyle

We encourage you to come and be a part of the AGM 2019